Changes to 2018 National Show Jumping Championships

The Association of Irish Riding Clubs is to introduce a number of changes to the format of this years National Show Jumping Championships.

Penalties will now carry forward from the morning qualifier into the final where competitors will also jump in reverse order of merit.

Only the top 16 riders will go through to each final but additional places may be allowed on the grounds of equality of penalties.

The changes are a result of members feedback received through post-championship surveys each year.

Latest News

Featured Video

Earl's Well Riding Club won The Irish Field sponsored Musical Ride Dressage at the Riding Clubs Festival on Saturday 10th June 2017 at Stradbally Hall Estate, Co. Laois

Like us on Facebook