Draw made for 2017 wild card qualifier

The eight teams which will line out at the Riding Clubs Festival for the Wild Card Qualifier for the Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship is complete and the order of jumping was drawn earlier today.  

The competition will get underway in the TRI Equestrian show jumping ring 1 at 2pm on Saturday 10th June with the teams jumping in this order:


  1. Enniskerry Riding Club
  2. Coolbell Riding Club
  3. Clonshire Riding Club
  4. Corrib Riding Club
  5. Moyglare Riding Club
  6. Earl’s Well Club
  7. Mosstown Riding Club
  8. Ard Lu Riding Club

The winning team will qualify for the Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship Final at the Dublin Horse Show on Sunday 13th August 2017

We wish all competitors, the very best of luck.

Download a start list:

Latest News

Featured Video

Tara Hills Sally Cunningham won the Connolly's Red Mills Open & Advanced Open Championship after a eight-way jump-off.

Like us on Facebook