Jumping order confirmed for 2019 Horseware Team Show Jumping Final

The draw for the order of jumping has been made for the Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship Final which takes place at the Dublin Horse Show on Sunday 11th August.

The competition will get underway in the Simmonscourt Arena from approximately 15:20 with the parade of teams with the first horse scheduled to jump at around 15:45.

The teams will jump in this order:

  1. Rock of Cashel Riding Club
  2. Mo Chara Riding Club
  3. Hollybrook Riding Club
  4. Ard Lu Riding Club
  5. Springmount Riding Club
  6. Greenhills Riding Club
  7. Carne Riding Club
  8. Earl’s Well Riding Club
  9. Mosstown Riding Club

We wish all competitors, the very best of luck.

Download a copy of the start list from the link below:


Start List 2019 (TSJCF) 125.66 KB 92 downloads


Download a copy of the Team Score Sheet from the link below:


Team Score Sheet 2019 (TSJCF) 156.81 KB 94 downloads


Latest News

Featured Video

Earl's Well Riding Club won The Irish Field sponsored Musical Ride Dressage at the Riding Clubs Festival on Saturday 10th June 2017 at Stradbally Hall Estate, Co. Laois

Like us on Facebook!