Jumping order confirmed for Horseware Team Show Jumping C’ship Final

The draw for the order of jumping has been made for the Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship Final which takes place at the Dublin Horse Show on Sunday 12th August.

The competition will get underway in the Simmonscourt Arena from approximately 15:20 with the parade of teams with the first horse scheduled to jump at around 15:45.

The teams will jump in this order:

  1. Ross House Riding Club
  2. Brooke Lodge Riding Club
  3. Killossery Riding Club
  4. Thomastown & District Riding Club
  5. Winterdown Riding Club
  6. Corrib Riding Club
  7. Clonshire Riding Club
  8. Earl’s Well Riding Club
  9. Carne Riding Club

We wish all competitors, the very best of luck.

Download a start list:


Start List 2019 (TSJCF) 125.66 KB 92 downloads


Download a team score sheet:


Team Score Sheet 2019 (TSJCF) 156.81 KB 94 downloads


Latest News

Featured Video

Highlights of the Connolly's Red Mills sponsored Association of Irish Riding Clubs National Hunter Trials Championships at Annaharvey Farm, Tullamore, Co. Offaly.

Like us on Facebook