Members of Referrals and Discipline panel appointed

The Referrals and Discipline Committee of the Association of Irish Riding Clubs has been appointed.

The National Committee approved the panel of 8 members, who will form the committee, at a recent meeting.

The committee will hear disciplinary matters referred to them after a member receives three warning cards or matters referred under rule 3, d (section 3).

The panel consists of the following:

  • Sandra Barnwell
  • Victor Clarke
  • Pamela Crehan
  • Peter Roberts
  • Tom Ryan
  • Oliver Ryan Purcell
  • Brian Sugrue
  • John Watson

Latest News

Featured Video

Tara Hills Sally Cunningham won the Connolly's Red Mills Open & Advanced Open Championship after a eight-way jump-off.

Like us on Facebook