Team Show Jumping Championship 2018

The Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship is open to teams of three or four riders of an affiliated riding club.

Eight qualifiers take place throughout the country with the winning team qualifying for the final which takes place at the Dublin Horse Show in August.

Clubs must use the official entry form to enter their respective regional qualifier.  Please consult a rule book for details of eligiblity criteria and the championship rules.

In a change from previous years, team entries to Championship Qualifiers may only be submitted by your club secretary via the Membership Online portal.  Click here for further information.

Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship Qualifiers 2018

DateRegionOrganiserVenueCountyWinnerWild Card Qualifier
13th May 2018MidlandsMidlandsKilrainey Equestrian CentreKildareEarls WellHighland Lodge
13th May 2018West LeinsterWest LeinsterCoilog Equestrian CentreKildareWinterdownKilcarrick
13th May 2018South WestEarl's Well Riding ClubMaryville StablesCorkRoss HouseMo Chara
20th May 2018WestBenbulben Riding ClubTubberbride StablesSligoCorribSpringmount
20th May 2018West MidlandsAnvil Riding ClubGurteen Agricultural CollegeTipperaryClonshireRock of Cashel
26th May 2018South LeinsterSouth LeinsterBoswell EquestrianWicklowBrooke LodgeHollybrook
27th May 2018North EastNorth EastKernan's Equestrian CentreArmaghKillosseryCastle Leslie
27th May 2018South EastWarrington Riding ClubWarrington Top Flight Equestrian CentreKilkennyThomastown & DistrictCarne

Latest News