Voting information for AGM of 2018 Member Clubs

Further to notice of the Annual General Meeting on Saturday 9th February 2019, please note that an election under item 7 of the Agenda will take place for the position of President.

Nominations closed on Friday last (25th January) and three nominations were received for the position and are as follows:

  • Fiona Furey
  • Charles Maudlin
  • Leo Powell

For information regarding the candidates, please CLICK HERE.

Voting information and a proxy form has been distributed to 2018 Member Clubs via the Club Mail system.  It is important that each club committee discusses this in advance of the meeting.

Proxy forms must be returned to National Office to arrive no later than 10 am on Friday 8th February.

It is important that as many clubs as possible attend the meeting and those who are interested in doing so must register at THIS LINK by 3 pm on Friday 8th February.



Latest News

Featured Video

Greenhills Riding Club team captain Grain Alexander jumped a much needed clear round on Knockenpower Ginger to secure the Horseware sponsored team title for the Kildare-based club

Like us on Facebook