Our Clubs

Club Club Email County Region Details
Abbeylands abbeylands@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Annaharvey annaharvey@airc.ie Co. Offaly Midlands
Anvil anvil@airc.ie Co. Tipperary West Midlands
Ard Lu ardlu@airc.ie Co. Armagh North East
Arderin arderin@airc.ie Co. Laois West Midlands
Ashbrook ashbrook@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Ashwood ashwood@airc.ie Co. Wexford South East
Ballinasloe ballinasloe@airc.ie Co. Galway West
Ballinrobe ballinrobe@airc.ie Co. Mayo West
Ballycanew ballycanew@airc.ie Co. Wexford South East
Ballyteague ballyteague@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Barrow Valley barrowvalley@airc.ie Co. Carlow South East
Bel-Air belair@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South Leinster
Benbulben benbulben@airc.ie Co. Sligo West
Border Counties bordercounties@airc.ie Co. Monaghan North East
Boru’s borus@airc.ie Co. Clare West Midlands
Boyneside boyneside@airc.ie Co. Louth North East
Bridge bridge@airc.ie Co. Westmeath West
Brooke Lodge brookelodge@airc.ie Co. Dublin South Leinster
Broomfield broomfield@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South East
Calliaghstown calliaghstown@airc.ie Co. Dublin West Leinster
Carne carne@airc.ie Co. Wexford South East
Castle Carraig castlecarraig@airc.ie Co. Clare West
Castle Hill castlehill@airc.ie Co. Meath North East
Castle Leslie castleleslie@airc.ie Co. Monaghan North East
Castledermot castledermot@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Celbridge celbridge@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Cheval cheval@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Cill Dara cilldara@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Clonlara clonlara@airc.ie Co. Clare West Midlands
Clonmel clonmel@airc.ie Co. Tipperary South East
Clonough clonough@airc.ie Co. Wexford South Leinster
Clonshire clonshire@airc.ie Co. Limerick West Midlands
Coolbell coolbell@airc.ie Co. Waterford South East
Coole Lane coolelane@airc.ie Co. Carlow South East
Copperfield copperfield@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Corrib corrib@airc.ie Co. Galway West
Croghan Hill croghanhill@airc.ie Co. Offaly Midlands
Dalysgrove dalysgrove@airc.ie Co. Galway West
Devils Bit devilsbit@airc.ie Co. Tipperary West Midlands
Donegal Gaeltacht donegalgaeltacht@airc.ie Co. Donegal West
Drumcoura drumcoura@airc.ie Co. Leitrim Midlands
Drynam drynam@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Dunamase dunamase@airc.ie Co. Laois West Midlands
Dunbyrne dunbyrne@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Dundalk dundalk@airc.ie Co. Louth North East
Earl’s Well earlswell@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Enniskerry enniskerry@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South Leinster
Fingal fingal@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Foxborough foxborough@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South Leinster
Friary friary@airc.ie Co. Tipperary West Midlands
Galway galway@airc.ie Co. Galway West
Gap of the North gapofthenorth@airc.ie Co. Armagh North East
Garryndruig garryndruig@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Glengarriff glengarriff@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Greenhills greenhills@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Greenvalley greenvalley@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South Leinster
Highland Lodge highlandlodge@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Hillcrest hillcrest@airc.ie Co. Limerick West Midlands
Hollybrook hollybrook@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South Leinster
Horetown horetown@airc.ie Co. Wexford South East
Inishowen inishowen@airc.ie Co. Donegal West
Kerry kerry@airc.ie Co. Kerry South West
Kilcoran kilcoran@airc.ie Co. Tipperary West Midlands
Killcarrick killcarrick@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Killeek killeek@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Killegar killegar@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South Leinster
Killossery kilossery@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Kilotteran kilotteran@airc.ie Co. Waterford South East
Kilrainy kilrainy@airc.ie Co. Kildare Midlands
Kilronan kilronan@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Knocknamana Country knocknamanacountry@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Lakelands lakelands@airc.ie Co. Cavan Midlands
Lee Valley leevalley@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Leitrim leitrim@airc.ie Co. Leitrim Midlands
Letterkenny letterkenny@airc.ie Co. Donegal West
Lismore lismore@airc.ie Co. Waterford South West
Long Acre longacre@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South Leinster
Maynooth maynooth@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Meath meath@airc.ie Co. Meath Midlands
Milestone Lodge milestonelodge@airc.ie Co. Meath North East
Mill Road millroad@airc.ie Co. Tipperary West Midlands
Mo Chara mochara@airc.ie Co. Kildare Midlands
Mosstown mosstown@airc.ie Co. Longford Midlands
Moyglare moyglare@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Mullaghmore mullaghmore@airc.ie Co. Monaghan North East
Mullingar mullingar@airc.ie Co. Westmeath Midlands
Newpark newpark@airc.ie Co. Tipperary West Midlands
North Cork northcork@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Nuenna Farm nuennafarm@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny South East
Oakleaf oakleaf@airc.ie Co. Laois West Leinster
Piltown piltown@airc.ie Co. Tipperary South East
Rathangan rathangan@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster
Rathfarnham rathfarnham@airc.ie Co. Dublin West Leinster
Riverside riverside@airc.ie Co. Laois West Leinster
Rosann rosann@airc.ie Co. Donegal West
Ross House rosshouse@airc.ie Co. Cavan Midlands
Round Tower roundtower@airc.ie Co. Mayo West
Russellstown russellstown@airc.ie Co. Carlow South East
Slieve Bloom slievebloom@airc.ie Co. Offaly West Midlands
South Roscommon southroscommon@airc.ie Co. Roscommon West
South West southwest@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Springmount springmount@airc.ie Co. Galway West
Spruce Lodge sprucelodge@airc.ie Co. Dublin South Leinster
Tara Hill tarahill@airc.ie Co. Meath Midlands
Thomastown and District thomastownanddistrict@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny South East
Thornton thornton@airc.ie Co. Dublin North East
Three Counties threecounties@airc.ie Co. Tipperary West Midlands
Three Rocks threerocks@airc.ie Co. Wexford South East
Tinahely tinahely@airc.ie Co. Wicklow South East
Tir Conaill tirconaill@airc.ie Co. Donegal West
Tonabrockey tonabrockey@airc.ie Co. Galway West
Treegrove treegrove@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny South East
Twinfort twinfort@airc.ie Co. Limerick West Midlands
Tynagh tynagh@airc.ie Co. Galway West
Unicorn unicorn@airc.ie Co. Tipperary West Midlands
Warrington warrington@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny South East
Waterford waterford@airc.ie Co. Waterford South East
West Coast westcoast@airc.ie Co. Mayo West
West Cork westcork@airc.ie Co. Cork South West
Winterdown winterdown@airc.ie Co. Kildare West Leinster